The Weeknd ‘Beat Saber’ Music Pack Launches Today, Tracklist Revealed

News Bits


Popular block-slashing rhythm game Beat Saber (2018) is getting a new music pack today featuring pop sensation The Weeknd.

Arriving hot on the heels of Beat Saber’s Lizzo Music Pack is a new 10-track music pack from Canadian pop artist The Weeknd, which launches today ahead of his ‘After Hours Til Dawn’ tour taking place later this month at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.

First, here’s a look at the track list:

  • Blinding Lights
  • Can’t Feel My Face
  • How Do I Make You Love Me?
  • I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)
  • Pray For Me (with Kendrick Lamar)
  • Sacrifice
  • Save Your Tears
  • Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  • Take My Breath
  • The Hills

The Weeknd Music Pack is now available on all supported platforms, including QuestRiftSteam and PSVR. The full pack costs $13, and individual songs are priced at $2 each.

Following Single-player Successes, Polyarc Announces First PvP Game 'Glassbreakers – Champions of Moss'

The Weeknd Music Pack also comes with a custom environment and visuals that run you through some pretty blinding neon light-soaked cityscapes.

Today’s release of The Weeknd’s music pack continues a steady trend of high-profile music coming to Beat Saber, include packs from Lizzo, SkrillexBTSGreen DayTimbalandLinkin Park, and Imagine Dragons.

This article may contain affiliate links. If you click an affiliate link and buy a product we may receive a small commission which helps support the publication. See here for more information.

  • ViRGiN

    I prefer the pack with the week days.

    • ViRGiN

      sounds like yo mama

  • Jeremiah Tothenations

    More garbage I won’t buy, thank God for custom tracks.